Star Wars Light FX Series

Light FX Disney Infinity Characters

This is the complete list of all the Light FX Disney Infinity characters ever released. There is currently 7 Light FX Disney Infinity figures

Anakin Skywalker – Light FX

Darth Vader – Light FX

Kanan Jarrus – Light FX

Kylo Ren – Light FX

Luke Skywalker – Light FX

Obi-Wan Kenobi – Light FX

Yoda – Light FX

The Light FX series is a special range of Star Wars figures whose lightsabers light up when placed on the Disney Infinity Base. They were originally announced in 2015 D23 Expo. They were released around the holidays 2015. They cost $1 more, selling for around $14.99. So far, 6 characters have been revealed to have a Light FX figure.

On March 12, 2016, Disney Infinity officially announced that Kylo Ren would be a Light FX Figure as well. He was released on April 5, 2016 to all retailers in North America to GAME in the UK.

The character’s lightsaber appears when placed on their statue’s base.

  • Ezra Bridger is the only single lightsaber wielding character without a Light FX figure besides Ahsoka Tano and Darth Maul, who have technological restrictions preventing them from being made.
  • A Darth Maul light fx figure would have be really cool!